Committee of Management

Committee Members

PresidentLawrie Gaylard
Vice PresidentDavid Kerrisk
SecretaryBrigitte Salwat
TreasurerBeverly Clement
Course CoordinatorCristina Varsavsky
Volunteer Coordinator.
Knox City Council Relationship ManagerSharon Buxton
Events ManagerDaphne Ristic
Database ManagerRobyn McKay
Office ManagerCarol Shade
Technology ManagerHelen Cameron
Campus ManagerStephen Damm
Publicity and Marketing ManagerStephen Damm
Vacation Program CoordinatorStephen Damm
Workplace Health and Safety ManagerStephen Damm
← Scroll to view →